This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Online ticketing sales

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
NOTE: Date and time of the events are subject to change.

Included events

Esa-Pekka Salonen - Philharmonia Orchestra (B1)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Tuesday, 8/10/2019 19:30
Vladimir Spivakov - National Philharmonic of Russia (B2)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Thursday, 7/11/2019 19:30

Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven Missa Solemnis - Cadaqués - (B4)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Thursday, 12/12/2019 19:30
Mariss Jansons - Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks (B5)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Thursday, 23/01/2020 19:30

Bamberger Symphoniker - Julia Fischer (B8)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 19:30
Bach St John’s Passion - Bach Collegium Japan (B9)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Tuesday, 17/03/2020 19:30

Zubin Mehta - Wiener Philharmoniker (B11)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Monday, 27/04/2020 19:30

Included events

Zubin Mehta - Israel Philharmonic (A1)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Thursday, 19/09/2019 19:30
Vladimir Spivakov - National Philharmonic of Russia (A3)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 6/11/2019 19:30

Bach Christmas Oratorio - B'Rock (A5)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 18/12/2019 19:30
Bamberger Symphoniker - Sol Gabetta (A8)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Thursday, 13/02/2020 19:30

RAI Torino Orchestra (A9)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 11/03/2020 19:30
Vladimir Jurowski - London Philharmonic Orchestra (A11)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Tuesday, 14/04/2020 19:30

Sir Simon Rattle - London Symphony Orchestra (A12)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 13/05/2020 19:30

Included events

Vladimir Jurowski - London Philharmonic Orchestra (B3)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 27/11/2019 19:30
Leonidas Kavakos - Enrico Pace (B6)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 29/01/2020 19:30

Camerata RCO-Bashkirova-Schubert "Trout Quintet" (B7)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 5/02/2020 19:30
Budapest Festival Orchestra - Fischer - Kopatchinskaja (B10)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Thursday, 26/03/2020 19:30

Sir Simon Rattle - London Symphony Orchestra (B12)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Tuesday, 12/05/2020 19:30

Included events

Esa-Pekka Salonen - Philharmonia Orchestra (A2)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 9/10/2019 19:30
Vladimir Jurowski - London Philharmonic Orchestra (A4)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Thursday, 28/11/2019 19:30

Mariss Jansons - Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks (A6)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Tuesday, 21/01/2020 19:30
Evgeny Kissin (A7)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Monday, 10/02/2020 19:30

Academy of St Martin in the Fields (A10)
Auditorio Nacional de Madrid
Wednesday, 18/03/2020 19:30

Powered byKoobin